弗雷德能源ERC-20 FREDx

FRED Energy推出ERC-20代币以增加流动性。

FRED Energy(FRED)与基于Stellar的代币一起推出了ERC-20代币(FREDx),以提高其与绿色能源相关项目的知名度和流动性。这将使FRED Energy成为一个双重区块链项目,这是在努力争取投资,流动性和风险敞口的项目中的一种上升趋势。

FRED Energy于2018年在自己的区块链上推出,并于2019年改用对生态更友好的Stellar。2020年2月,FRED Energy推出了shop.fredenergy.org市场,消费者可以在这里使用加密货币购买与绿色能源相关的产品。

该公司将于2021年第4季度开始销售自己开发的产品。第一款产品是针对野营/离网市场的创新型移动电源,它使用新兴的电池技术实现电池组的再利用和回收。该项目将通过将产品的状态写入区块链(制造,零售,退货,再利用,回收)来跟踪其电池组。据估计,只有5%的锂离子电池得到了回收,其余的则运往垃圾填埋场,FRED Energy希望扰乱移动电源市场并影响市场领导者进行变革。

大多数移动电源的使用寿命约为2年,便宜的产品仅为1年,FRED Energy的DSA-1的电池使用寿命预计为5至10年。电气化和能量存储的趋势将对更广泛地使用低成本,低循环和低效率的锂离子电池组产生更广泛的经济影响,从而导致进一步的环境和经济问题。

FRED Energy于2020年12月将其原型DSA-1写入了区块链,这可能是产品生命周期管理(PLM)领域的世界首创。

计划在2022年进一步开展以绿色能源为重点的项目,这将使FRED Energy成为使用加密货币和区块链的绿色能源项目的市场领导者。

FREDx的合同地址为 0xd8e2b153E94daeC5fE657A49FF59bb68fA67f126

可以找到以下计划的PDF版本 这里

XLM钱包快照后,将调整FRED钱包的数字
最低 20,000 需要FRED才有资格参加空投

注意:您需要粘贴 上半场 将您的ETH地址写入备忘录文本中(完整的ETH地址将 安装并导致错误(最多28个字符))。然后,您需要填写下面的Google表格,并完整添加两个地址(Stellar和ETH钱包)

发送50 FRED以确认ETH钱包的地址 https://stellar.expert/explorer/public/account/GBCAHI7VC5WKSSJT26BV2QSB43EUYNNZ2YXOMUVHBKSXB5UBLZPJ4WKO

Google钱包提交表格 这里

XLM / FRED钱包余额的快照将在2月6日拍摄,表格和空投索赔的截止日期为2021年12月12日

购买FREDx的地址 $0.001直到05/03/21

https://etherscan.io/address/0x6dD0559E9FB958568e466Bd68565616c3F54988a 将ETH发送到该地址,您将在交易时根据ETH值接收FREDx令牌。

代币在Forkdelta上也可用 https://forkdelta.app/#!/trade/0xd8e2b153e94daec5fe657a49ff59bb68fa67f126-ETH

FREDx的合同地址为 https://etherscan.io/token/0xd8e2b153E94daeC5fE657A49FF59bb68fA67f126

最后,如果您错过了上面的信息,这里是PDF版本 这里

zh_CNChinese

FRED Energy ERC-20 FREDx

FRED Energy launches ERC-20 token to increase liquidity.

FRED Energy (FRED) has launched an ERC-20 token (FREDx) alongside its Stellar based token in an effort to increase awareness and liquidity of its green energy related projects. This will make FRED energy a dual blockchain project, a rising trend in projects struggling to gain investment, liquidity and exposure.

FRED Energy was launched in 2018 on its own blockchain and switched to the more ECO friendly blockchain Stellar in 2019. In February 2020 it launched the shop.fredenergy.org marketplace where consumers can buy green energy related products using cryptocurrencies.

In Q4 2021 the company will begin selling its own developed products. The first product is an innovative powerbank aimed at the camping/off-grid markets that uses emerging battery technology enabling reuse and recycling of the battery pack. The project will track its battery packs by writing the state of the product to the blockchain (manufactured, retailed, returned, reused, recycled). It is estimated that just 5% of Lithium-ion batteries are recycled, the rest go to landfill, FRED Energy is looking to disrupt the powerbank market and influence the market leaders towards change.

Most powerbanks have a lifecycle of approximately 2 years, cheaper products just 1 year, the DSA-1 by FRED Energy is forecast to have a battery lifecycle of between 5 and 10 years. The trend towards electrification and the storage of energy will have wider economic repercussions with regards to a greater usage of low cost, low-cycle and poor efficiency Lithium-ion battery cells, leading to further environmental and economic issues.

FRED Energy wrote its prototype DSA-1 to the blockchain in December 2020, possibly a world first in product lifecycle management (PLM).

Further green energy focussed projects are scheduled for 2022 that will see FRED Energy become a market leader in green energy projects using cryptocurrency and blockchain.

The contract address for FREDx is 0xd8e2b153E94daeC5fE657A49FF59bb68fA67f126

A PDF version of the following plan below can be found here

Figures for FRED wallets will be adjusted after the XLM wallet snapshot
Minimum of 20,000 FRED is required to be eligible for the Airdrop

NOTE: You need to paste the First half of your ETH address into the Memo Text (the full ETH address will NOT fit and cause an error (max 28 char)). You then need to complete the Google form below and add both of your addresses in full (Stellar and ETH wallets)

Address to send 50 FRED for ETH wallet confirmation https://stellar.expert/explorer/public/account/GBCAHI7VC5WKSSJT26BV2QSB43EUYNNZ2YXOMUVHBKSXB5UBLZPJ4WKO

Google form for wallet submission here

The snapshot of XLM/FRED wallet balances will be taken on the 6th February and closing date for the form and airdrop claim is 12th Feruary 2021

Address for pre-purchase of FREDx $0.001 until 05/03/21

is https://etherscan.io/address/0x6dD0559E9FB958568e466Bd68565616c3F54988a send ETH to this address and you will receive FREDx tokens based on the ETH value at the time of the transaction.

Tokens are also available on Forkdelta https://forkdelta.app/#!/trade/0xd8e2b153e94daec5fe657a49ff59bb68fa67f126-ETH

Contract address for FREDx is https://etherscan.io/token/0xd8e2b153E94daeC5fE657A49FF59bb68fA67f126

Finally, here is the PDF version of the above information in case you missed it here

en_USEnglish